Welcome to Avengers Gaming Roleplay

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to Avengers Gaming Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FBI Applications

2 posters

Go down

OOC RULES

FBI Applications I_vote_lcap100%FBI Applications I_vote_rcap 100% 
[ 1 ]
FBI Applications I_vote_lcap0%FBI Applications I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 1
Back

FBI Applications Empty FBI Applications

Post by Percy_Jackson Fri Jun 05, 2015 8:54 am

Full Name: Teyler_Evans
Years living in Los Santos (level): 11
Do you have any Job currently? (If yes tell it) No

Was you ever detained or arrested? (If yes, tell the reason) Yes because this cop is arresting me with no reason.

Hvae you expericence as an officer/agent? (If yes, describe it) Yes I was a police officer and FBI agent on another city and I did a good job served there for over 1 year.