Welcome to Avengers Gaming Roleplay

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to Avengers Gaming Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

FBI Applaction

2 posters

Go down

FBI Applaction Empty FBI Applaction

Post by zago Fri Apr 03, 2015 2:25 am

FBI Application Format

In Charather Information:

Full Name:Zago_Zoe
Years living in Los Santos (level):9
Do you have any Job currently? (If yes tell it)
No

Was you ever detained or arrested? (If yes, tell the reason)
No

Hvae you expericence as an officer/agent? (If yes, describe it)
No

Why would you to become a good agent? (Minimum of 100 words)
I would become a good agent if i helped all the agents in the FBI and helping the citizens and put criminals behind bars that's my job and as a FBI agent i have to respect the law as a FBI agent i mus't abuse my power as FBI agent that's how i can become a good agent well as FBI agent i prefer the long range fights so i will become i good sniper in The FBI so i can give back up for my team and for the hostages well i will work every day at anytime when they need me i will be there and i will respect the leader of the FBI and a lot of things and i need to give some respect for the guys who i put them behind the bars they have some rights on me too so i mus't abuse my power on them too and i can't abuse any citizens who walks in the streets and when i was a little kid i thought a lot of being an FBI agent from the cartoons and movies and these stuff and my father was a cop too so i decided to join the FBI and i liked so much the part of investigate the criminals to let them speak out of the gang secrets and all of these stuff i love these words which makes me proud of it wherever i go at anytime i will be proud of it.  

Imagine that we got too many agents already! Then why you must be chose for us for joining Federal Bureau of Investigation?